Benefice of Seaview, St Helens, Brading & Yaverland
Skip to main content
Graphic of Christmas Bell Graphic of Christmas Bell Depiction of the Nativity of Jesus with Shepherds and Magi Graphic of Christmas Candles Graphic of Christmas Candles

Advent and Christmas Services 2023

Friday 1st December
Graphic of Nativity Star6.00pm Light up a Life St Peter's
Sunday 3rd December - The First Sunday of Advent
9:30am Sung Eucharist St Mary's
11:15am Sung Eucharist St Peter's
Graphic of Nativity Star3:00pm Light up a Life St Mary's
Graphic of Nativity Star6:00pm Advent Carols St Catherine's
Tuesday 5th December
9:00am Morning Prayer St Peter's
10:00am Morning Worship St Catherine's
Wednesday 6th December
10:00am Morning Reflection St Mary's
Thursday 7th December
9:00am Morning Prayer St Peter's
Sunday 10th December - The Second Sunday of Advent
9:30am Sung Eucharist St Helen's
11:00am Sung Eucharist St John's
Graphic of Nativity Star4:00pm Starting from Brading Station
Tuesday 12th December
9:00am Morning Prayer St Peter's
Wednesday 13th December
10:00am Morning Reflection St Mary's
Thursday 14th December
9:00am Morning Prayer St Peter's
10:00am Agape St Peter's
Sunday 17th December - The Third Sunday of Advent
9:30am Sung Eucharist St Mary's
Graphic of Nativity Star11:15am Nine Lessons and Carols St Peter's
Graphic of Nativity Star6:00pm Carols by Candlelight St Helen's
Monday 18th December
Graphic of Nativity Star1:30pm School Christingle Service St Mary's
Graphic of Nativity Star6:00pm Family Carol Service St Peter's
Tuesday 19th December
9:00am Morning Prayer St Peter's
10:00am Morning Worship St Catherine's
Wednesday 20th December
10:00am Morning Reflection St Mary's
Thursday 21st December
9:00am Morning Prayer St Peter's
Friday 22nd December
Graphic of Nativity Star4:00pm Winter Solstice Service St Helen's Labyrinth
Sunday 24th December - Christmas Eve
Graphic of Nativity Star10:00am Matins St Peter's
Graphic of Nativity Star11:00am Sung Eucharist St John's
Graphic of Nativity Star3:00pm Christingle Service St Peter's
Graphic of Nativity Star9:00pm Christmas Eucharist St Helen's
Graphic of Nativity Star11:30pm Christmas Eucharist St Mary's
Graphic of Nativity Star11:30pm Christmas Eucharist St Peter's
Monday 25th December - Christmas Day
Graphic of Nativity Star9:30am Christmas Eucharist St Mary's
Graphic of Nativity Star10:00am Family Service St Peter's
Graphic of Nativity Star10:00am Christmas Eucharist St Helen's
Graphic of Nativity Star11:00am Christmas Eucharist St John's
Sunday 31st December 2023 - The First Sunday of Christmas
10:00am Benefice Eucharist St Mary's
6:00pm New Year's Eve Service St Catherine's

Please click on the links below to find us on Google Maps.
St Catherine's Chapel | St Helen's Church | St John's Church | St Mary's Church | St Peter's Church

Search Logo Facebook Logo Twitter Logo LinkedIn Logo Email Logo